Integral Spiritual Intelligence: 21 Skills in 4 Quadrants

by Cindy Wigglesworth. The Innerwords Messenger.

This article defines Spiritual Intelligence and classifies the skills and behaviors of Spiritual Intelligence into four quadrants.


insight into Spiritual Intelligence

Best For

clergy and lay leaders



Suggested Uses

  • Recognize the gifts and skills in your congregation after classifying the four types of Spiritual Intelligence.

About the Contributor

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.